First Post of the Year!

Hey!! It’s Anasuya… Annie if you can’t say it. This is my first post on my new blog! This post will just be a couple things about me and what will be in my blog. Hope you enjoy and watch out for new posts!

Some quick facts about me

  • I absolutely LOVE Harry Potter, Marvel, Inheritance Cycle, and The Greatest Showman (I know that’s a lot of things 🙂 )
  • I love to read. To everyone who don’t like reading: “If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book.” – J.K. Rowling
  • My favorite authors are J.K. Rowling and Christopher Paolini
  • I’m a Gryffindor and honestly I don’t know how
  • I love quotes. I love them so much that I made a page that is meant solely for quotes…be sure to check it! (You can find it at the top of any page/post)
  • I’m really weird…in my own way 😉
Some of my favorite things

What will be in my blog

  • Reviews – I will occasionally be writing reviews on good books or movies that I read or watched. It’s all in my opinion of course, so I’m sorry if you don’t like a book that I do.
  • School – These posts will be about field trips, upcoming/ongoing events, and (maybe) about clubs that I do.
  • History & Science – I love them both and enjoy talking about it. So, some of my posts will be about these two subjects and new discoveries.
  • Traveling – I might write about places I have gone to during a break or places I have traveled to before, but don’t count on them.
  • Random things – When I can’t think of something to write about, I might just be writing about random stuff.

AND

At the end of every post, there will be a quote by one of my favorite authors, a quote from a book or movie, or one that I really like.

You control your own life. Your own will is extremely powerful.

– J.K. Rowling

Leave a comment

Sport Cavort

Here, we are crazy for sports

Entertainment Central

All about superheroes, comics, TV shows, and Tamil movies (mostly Vijay)

Sanhita's Blog

My 8th Grade Life

Anything and everything

Anything and everything

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started